Contact Us

Email info@riverparkbaseball.org

BOARD MEMBERS

President Kenji Field mkenjifield@me.com 916-792-7042
Vice President Billy Martinez wjmartinez@gmail.com 916-730-5992
Registrar/Secretary Kelly Strauch registration@riverparkbaseball.org
Treasurer Doug Strauch d.strauch@sbcglobal.net 916-200-6077
Major Player Agent Dave Saavedra davesaa@yahoo.com 916-213-8195
Minor Player Agent Bryon Lopez bmtlopez@sbcglobal.net 916-835-0042
Rookie Player Agent Howard Hughes howard_hughes@hines.com 916-704-2960
T-Ball Player Agent Dennis McGrath denmack@yahoo.com 916-233-9917
Field Director Matt Teeple matt@teepleinc.com 916-870-8351
Snack Shack Coordinator Chris Ready chris_ready3@yahoo.com 916-417-0166
League Liaison Steve Stoll sstol@surewest.net 916-798-7865
Equipment Manager Tom Collins tmcollins@att.net 916-524-6809
Scheduling Director John Neumann neumannlimo@aol.com 916-838-5088
Publicity Director Kasey Muraoka kasey.mura@gmail.com 916-359-0449
Event Coordinator Christina Teeple christina_teeple@yahoo.com 916-505-0424
At Large Member Mikko Lopez bmtlopez@sbcglobal.net 916-804-1559

Cal Ripken Info
NorCal Cal Ripken Baseball website

Pacific Southwest Regional Commissioner Leonard Hammer (559) 974-7298 (cell)
NORCAL State Commissioner Stephan Davidson (916) 217-0021

Home | League Info | Calendar | Sponsors | Contact
Majors | Minors | Rookies | T-Ball

Site Design by Confluence Studio